Squash Database

To receive Central Gauteng Junior Squash Updates please send us your contact details and we will add you to our database. You will then be sent Junior Squash Updates and Monthly News Letters.

Date of birth
E-mail Address
Alternative E-mail Address
Player E-mail Address
Mom's Cell Number
Dad's Cell Number
Player Cell Number
Home tel number